Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahsha Jackson

Ahsha Jackson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahsha Jackson
"I am a new customer to State Farm and I wanted help gaining insurance since I had recently became independent. This team is very helpful and welcoming, I can see why there were other of plenty 5-star reviews! I had a great experience and it made me very delighted of how easy the process was. They work very quickly and attentively!"
Profile photo of Paul fambro

Paul fambro

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul fambro
"My agent was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate me."
Profile photo of Lindsey H

Lindsey H

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey H
"I have always had a wonderful experience with State Farm! They have always been so helpful and on top of things whenever I've had any questions or issues come up! Would definitely recommend! 👍"
Profile photo of Andrew Papesh

Andrew Papesh

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Papesh
"Have used their service for years without any complaints. Always very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Rocks

Heather Rocks

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rocks
"These people were amazing with helping me to promptly switch insurance on 2 homes. They were helpful and communication was so smooth. Got it taken care of with no problem or hiccups. Great group! Totally recommend"
Profile photo of Anan Mustafa

Anan Mustafa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anan Mustafa
"Brooklyn was amazing she helped alot i would recommend switching to them"
Profile photo of Trexthemonster

Trexthemonster

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trexthemonster
"Were can i start, everything about this state farm crew is amazing above and beyond. But star of the show is katrina (beyond perfect ."
Profile photo of CrisisxOmally

CrisisxOmally

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CrisisxOmally
"She’s fast to respond and really nice overall 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Carrie S

Carrie S

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie S
"All the staff has always been very helpful and friendly! I've been happy with them, my coverage and benefits since day one!"
Profile photo of Diana Thompson

Diana Thompson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Thompson
"Such a great place to get your insurance. They made switching super seamless and easy. Also knocking off over half of what I was paying before!"
Profile photo of Tom Blake

Tom Blake

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Blake
"Good people to work with.."
Profile photo of Jennifer Preston

Jennifer Preston

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Preston
"We've been with State Farm for years and have always been more than satisfied with the personal service we've always received. It would be great if rates would stop going up every renewal, but you can't beat the customer service. Our calls are always answered quickly, and claims are processed fairly."
Profile photo of holden jackson

holden jackson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holden jackson
"Brooklyne was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful with my transition on insurance and gave me nearly half of what I was paying. Don’t know how she did it and don’t care. Would send anyone needing insurance her way"
Profile photo of John Mowell

John Mowell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mowell
"Switched from another State Farm agent and the experience is night and day! They are super helpful and actually answer the phone when you call. Bethany was great and helped get my policy back in order."
Profile photo of Lex Gaston

Lex Gaston

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Gaston
"State farm staff are always friendly and helps you with whatever you need. I've had insurance with them since I got my first car in 2019."
Profile photo of Mike McDonald

Mike McDonald

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McDonald
"Bethany was a joy to work with. We shared family stories and photos. She answered all of my questions honestly. We didn’t agree on all of the answers but she thoroughly explained them to me."
Profile photo of Monsèrrat Alvarez

Monsèrrat Alvarez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monsèrrat Alvarez
"They were really friendly, process to get insurance was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of jpharo1982

jpharo1982

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jpharo1982
"Super easy to work with. Angie was great getting the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Yvette Grimes

Yvette Grimes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Grimes
"Very easy to talk to. Always offer an explanation if I have questions. Been with State Farm for more then 20 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Grayde Bateman

Grayde Bateman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayde Bateman
"Bethany and all the ladies are great. Great staff and service!"
Profile photo of Michael Callum

Michael Callum

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Callum
"Bethany always is there for your insurance needs. A smiling face every conversation. She is worth your visit!!"
Profile photo of Ash B

Ash B

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash B
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of sharon ciomei

sharon ciomei

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon ciomei
"Thank you for helping me. You always give good service."
Profile photo of Sandy Forstrom

Sandy Forstrom

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Forstrom
"My husband and I went and spoke to Bethany at Ashley Himes State Farm office to go over our current home and car insurance. There was no pressure to buy other coverage, just an explanation of options. We are very glad we went in as we weren’t really aware of the options! Thank you very much Bethany!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Criner

DeAnna Criner

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Criner
"I have had excellent service and Angela is always so nice!"